Finally taking my own test.

Take this test!

Blogger at the Edge of the Universe.

I’m referring to a guest post I did for OM; here: http://aopinionatedman.com/2014/06/25/guest-post-so-how-many-would-survive-the-apocalypse-exactly/
I’m going to now see once and for all exactly how I measure up to it, at this present moment..
********************************
>Do you know some first-aid?
Yes
>Do you know how to hunt? Fish? Farm?
No to all
>Do you know how to garden?
Yes
>Do you own land?
Not yet
>Do you own a vehicle (not necessarily along with owning land), or know how to drive a standard?
I don’t yet own a vehicle, but I can drive a standard
>Do you have a bug-out bag of some sort?
Yes; sort of…
>Do you have a stock-pile of food and/or water?
Not personally, no
>Do you have a rain barrel?
Not personally, no
>Do you have some sort of training in wilderness survival?
No
>Do you know anything about natural medicines (ie, using plants and stuff to…

View original post 340 more words

